The Sisterhood takes over WordPress!

Welcome sisters.

Hope you didn’t have any problems finding us. If you are a member of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pens on Scribophile (where the group was born almost two years ago now) or a member of the group on the Goodreads site, please feel free to send me a note or email at rebelhart69 (at) yahoo (dot) com and I will set you up with author rights. Once that is done, you will appear in the widget of authors on the right sidebar.

If you have any questions or concerns just post them in the comments section and I will do my best to address them.

~Rebecca

About Rebecca Hart

Im a single parent of three and a published author of romance in all sorts of sub-genres. A full time IT geek, Managing Editor of Roane Publishing, cover artist and a reformed gaming addict -- I live to write fantasy peppered with a dash of romantic nonsense :P Addicted to all things pirates, penguins, Johnny Depp and rum. Follow me on Twitter: @Rebelhart69
This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Sisterhood takes over WordPress!

  1. Thanks for setting this up, Rebecca!

  2. emaginette says:

    My head is still spinning. This is the fastest project I have participated in.

    Rebecca you rock!

  3. How do I love thee, Rebecca, let me count the ways …

  4. kford2007 says:

    You are a goddess!

  5. Rebecca Hart says:

    I wish I could figure out why Julie isnt showing in the author list when it shows her listed as one…

  6. jabelfield says:

    Hello, sisters. It feels like I’ve come home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

