The Eclectic Zaftig Chick

When I first started my trek with Evernight Publishing, I did two stories for their Halloween Anthologies. The first was Soul Reaver. I used a character I created in a story that was going nowhere fast and put some heat in it. I loved Maurizio as a character so I had to do it. The mext was Dream Weaver. Though it was m/m, I had a minor character in it named Mandy, also a fairy like Justin. I hadn’t planned on telling her story but when NaNo 2011 came around, it popped in my head.

Thus The Heat of His Kiss was born. Here’s the premise behind it:

When Mandy Weaver witnesses her fae brethren Justin find his beloved and life mate, her own eternal time clock ticks down to the last seconds. She hasn’t many moon cycles left before her choice to return to the heavens where…

View original post 655 more words

About Claire

I write fiction, in many different genres and lengths, from micro fiction and drabbles to novellas and novels, steampunk to romance. My novel, The P.U.R.E., a romantic suspense tale published by J Taylor Publishing, is available NOW at Amazon and B&N
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

Leave a Reply

