Pimpin’ aint easy 😛

The Eclectic Zaftig Chick

Welcome to Pimp My Book. As I’vesaid in the past, this is about any genre and today is Young Adult. A lot of adult readers pick up these books for the good stories. I got a glimpse of this one in its early stages and the story is very strong.

Today, we have Julie Reece, a friend of mine from the world of Scribophile. Her newest release, Crux, came out on July 9, 2012. She’s come here to give you a little insight on the novel. Enjoy!

J Taylor Publishing’s
Julie Reece

featuring Crux

Born in Ohio, I lived next to my grandfather’s horse farm until the fourth grade. Summers were about riding, fishing and make-believe, while winter brought sledding and ice-skating on frozen ponds. Most of life was magical, but not all.

I struggled with multiple learning disabilities, did not excel in school. I spent much of…

View original post 903 more words

About Rebecca Hart

Im a single parent of three and a published author of romance in all sorts of sub-genres. A full time IT geek, Managing Editor of Roane Publishing, cover artist and a reformed gaming addict -- I live to write fantasy peppered with a dash of romantic nonsense :P Addicted to all things pirates, penguins, Johnny Depp and rum. Follow me on Twitter: @Rebelhart69
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

